Session

Name
Password
Forgot password?

Contact

Department of Mathematics
The City College of New York
NAC 8/133
Convent Ave at 138th Street
New York, NY 10031

Phone: (212) 650-5346
Fax: (212) 650-6294
math@ccny.cuny.edu

CCNY :: Division of Science :: Mathematics

Department of Mathematics

People


Faculty
Name Email Office Extension
Akin, Ethan ethanakin@earthlink.net NAC 6/287A 5136
Amarasingham, Asohan aamarasingham@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/112A 5112
Auth, Matthew mauth@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/288 5132
Bak, Joseph jbak@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5175
Bou-Rabee, Khalid kbourabee@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/114C 5107
Chatterjee, Shirshendu shirshendu@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/114B 5101
Chinta, Gautam gchinta@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/118A 5103
Cleary, Sean scleary@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/134 5122
Daugherty, Zajj zdaugherty@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Davey, Blair bdavey@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/294 D 5119
Denoncourt, Hugh hdenoncourt@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/289 5113
Feigon, Brooke bfeigon@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/203C 5486
Hanson, Jack Jhanson@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/292 5174
Hooper, Pat whooper@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/282 5149
Jorgenson, Jay jjorgenson@mindspring.com NAC 6/290 5114
Kucherenko, Tamara tkucherenko@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/202C 5305
Marchese, Andrea amarchese@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/203B 5134
Medvedev, Alice amedvedev@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/278 6942
Merenkov, Sergiy smerenkov@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/280 5147
Ocken, Stanley stevock@gmail.com NAC 6/281 5139
Park, Chun Sae cpark@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/287D 5133
Pignataro, Thea thea@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/202B 5157
Ring, Rochelle rring@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/287B 5126
Santoro, Bianca bsantoro@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/112B 5165
Shpilrain, Vladimir shpil@groups.sci.ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/118B 5158
Steinberg, Benjamin bsteinberg@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/134a 5482
Wolf, Christian cwolf@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/201 5161
Emeritus Faculty
Name Email Office Extension
Barshay, Jack barshay@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Brown, Mark cybergarf@aol.com
Davis, Morton mortdavis@earthlink.net
Engber, Michael
Goodman, Jacob jgoodman@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/203D 5141
Grossman, Edward egross@sci.ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/290 5147
Guzman, Alberto aguzmath@aol.com NAC 4/114D 5106
Hoobler, Raymond rhoobler@ccny.cuny.edu
Hrbacek, Karel khrbacek@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Kopperman, Ralph rdkcc@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/291A 5125
Landolfi, John
Mann, Jonah
Marcus, Michael mbmarcus@optonline.net NAC 6/291C 5127
Miller, John jcmill@mindspring.com
Shell, Niel nshell@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/294C 5116
Sit, William wyscc@sci.ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/291D 5179
Wagner, Norman
Visiting Faculty
Name Email Office Extension
Platkiewicz, Jonathan jplatkiewicz@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133
Van Gool, Sam svangool@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/202 A 5168
Staff
Name Email Office Extension
Mann-Dukes, Dana dmanndukes@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5170
Redman, Jason jredman@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/201 5173
Turner, Mark mark@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/272 5229
Retired Staff
Name Email Office Extension
Jue, Herbert ccnyhj@gmail.com
Adjuncts
Name Email Office Extension
Adamski, John john.adamski@gmail.com NAC 6/294B 5121
Adepo, Emmanuel eadepo@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/291B 5129
Amzallag, Eli eamzallag1989@yahoo.com NAC 6/294B 5121
Baah-Williams, Blenkell Bbaahwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5346
Bam, Tek tbam@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/294B 5121
Bradley, Tai-Danae tbradley@gradcenter.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5346
Cardenas, Dario dacardenas@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/273 6749
Dacanay, Joseph jeric_d@yahoo.com NAC 8/133 5346
Delgado, Anthony anthony.delgado12@gmail.com NAC 8/133 5346
Destina, Pierre Mones mdestina@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/273 6749
Diagana, Cheikhna Mahawa macheikhna@hotmail.com NAC 6/294A 5130
Ding, Pisheng pd260@nyu.edu NAC 8/133 5346
Diotte, James Arthur jdiotte@gradcenter.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5346
Flatto, Leopold lflatto@gmail.com NAC 8/133 5346
Hasan, Kamrul khasan00@citymail.cuny.edu NAC 6/271 5124
Hernandez, Israel ihernandez3@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/271 5124
Islam, Mohammad shafiqusa@gmail.com NAC 6/203A 5155
Jitsukawa, Toshiaki tjitsuka@hunter.cuny.edu NAC 6/271 5124
Kim, Wongeun wongun@yahoo.com NAC 6/294A 5130
La Salle, Axel alasall000@citymail.cuny.edu NAC 6/203A 5155
Lo, Tsz Chung tclo@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/291B 5129
Ly, Vinh vly1@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5346
Magill, Samuel smagill@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/271 5124
Margishvili, Alexi alex.margi87@gmail.com NAC 6/203A 5155
Mboup, Cheikh chm.mr2@gmail.com NAC 6/272 5229
Milanovic, Dusan dmilanovic@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/291B 5129
Moser, George gmoser@gmail.com NAC 8/133 5346
Okpo, Adia aokpo@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5346
Paolillo, Anthony apaolillo@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/273 6749
Pichardo, Doris pichardo.doris@gmail.com NAC 6/273 6749
Polly, James jpolly00@citymail.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5346
Popvassilev, Strashimir spopvassilev@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5346
Rawlings, Luke lukebrawlings@hotmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Rothstein, Mitch rothsteinmitch@gmail.com NAC 8/133 5346
Russell, Jacob jrussellmadonia@gradcenter.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5173
Scheiman, David dscheiman@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5346
Smith, Jhevon jsmith@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/291B 5129
Sterjo, Edger esterjo@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/294B 5121
Sun, Mengxiao msun@gradcenter.cuny.edu NAC 6/203A 5155
Sunderland, Matt msunderland2@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/294B 5121
Tokar, Inna itokar@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5346
Vulis, Dimitri dvulis@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5346
Yang, Xiaoyan xyang6@yahoo.com NAC 6/271 5124
Yassiyevich, Gennady gyassiyevich@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5346