Session

Name
Password
Forgot password?

Contact

Department of Mathematics
The City College of New York
NAC 8/133
Convent Ave at 138th Street
New York, NY 10031

Phone: (212) 650-5346
Fax: (212) 650-6294
math@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

CCNY :: Division of Science :: Mathematics

Department of Mathematics

People


Faculty
Name Email Office Extension
Akin, Ethan ethanakin@earthlink.net NAC 6/287A 5136
Amarasingham, Asohan aamarasingham@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/112A 5112
Auth, Matthew mauth@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/288 5132
Bak, Joseph jbak@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5175
Bou-Rabee, Khalid kbourabee@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/114C 5107
Chatterjee, Shirshendu shirshendu@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/114B 5101
Chinta, Gautam chinta@sci.ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/118A 5103
Cleary, Sean cleary@sci.ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/134 5122
Daugherty, Zajj zajj.b.daugherty@dartmouth.edu
Denoncourt, Hugh hdenoncourt@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/289 5113
Feigon, Brooke bfeigon@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/203C 5486
Hooper, Pat whooper@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/282 5149
Jorgenson, Jay jjorgenson@mindspring.com NAC 6/290 5114
Kucherenko, Tamara tkucherenko@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/202C 5305
Marchese, Andrea amarchese@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/203B 5134
Medvedev, Alice amedvedev@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/278 6942
Merenkov, Sergiy smerenkov@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/280 5147
Ocken, Stanley stevock@gmail.com NAC 6/281 5139
Park, Chun Sae cpark@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/287D 5133
Pignataro, Thea thea@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/202B 5157
Ring, Rochelle ring@sci.ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/287B 5126
Santoro, Bianca bsantoro@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/112B 5165
Shell, Niel nshell@sci.ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/294C 5116
Shpilrain, Vladimir shpil@groups.sci.ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/118B 5158
Steinberg, Benjamin bsteinberg@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/134a 5482
Szlam, Arthur aszlam@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/202D 6283
Wolf, Christian cwolf@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/201 5161
Emeritus Faculty
Name Email Office Extension
Barber, Sherburne
Barshay, Jack barshay@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Baumslag, Gilbert gilbert@groups.sci.ccny.cuny.edu Shepard 279 5153
Brown, Mark cybergarf@aol.com
Cohn, Harvey
Davis, Morton mortdavis@earthlink.net
Engber, Michael
Goodman, Jacob jgoodman@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/203D 5141
Grossman, Edward egross@sci.ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/290 5147
Guzman, Alberto aguzmath@aol.com NAC 4/114D 5106
Hoobler, Raymond rhoobler@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/203A 5155
Hrbacek, Karel khrbacek@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Kopperman, Ralph rdkcc@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/291A 5125
Landolfi, John
Mann, Jonah
Marcus, Michael mbmarcus@optonline.net NAC 6/291C 5127
Miller, John jcmill@mindspring.com
Sit, William wyscc@sci.ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/291D 5179
Sohmer, Bernard
Wagner, Norman
Visiting Faculty
Name Email Office Extension
Cassidy, Phyllis pcassidy@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/292
Dodziuk, Jozef jdodziuk@gc.cuny.edu GC 4208 212-817-8531
Hayes, Sandra Ann hayess42@gmail.com NAC 6/202A 5113
Popvassilev, Strashimir G. spopvassilev@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 4/114A 5142
Shahshahani, Siavash sshahshahani@ccny.cuny.edu
Staff
Name Email Office Extension
Mann-Dukes, Dana dmanndukes@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/133 5170
Redman, Jason jredman@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 8/201 5124
Turner, Mark mark@sci.ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/272 5229
Adjuncts
Name Email Office Extension
Adamski, John john.adamski@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Adepo, Emmanuel eadepo@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/291B 5129
Adriouch, Khalid kadriouch@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Amzallag, Eli eamzallag1989@yahoo.com NAC 6/301 5124
Aronoff, Alan aaronoff@ccny.cuny.edu
Bam, Tek tbam@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Ben Zid, Mohamed benzidmohamed@netscape.net NAC 6/301 5124
Binns, Kenneth kennethbinns@hotmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Brown, Keino keino.brown@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Camacho, Frankie fcamacho@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Cardenas, Dario dacardenas@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Carneiro, Andre acarneiro@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Cavallo, Bren bcavallo@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Chatterjee, Nishan nchatterjee@gc.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Constantine, Adam a.e.constantine@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Dacanay, Joseph jdacanay@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6301 5124
Daniels, Brent bdaniel02@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
DeJesus, John jdejesus@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Dean, Nur nazakoglu@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Delgado, Anthony
Destina, Pierre Mones mdestina@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/273 6749
Elson, Ilya ielson@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Engler, Gary gengler@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Fabijanowski, Monika mfabijanowski@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Fels, Marten mfels@gc.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Flatto, Leopold lflatto@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Galas, Jeffery jgalas@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Hernandez, Israel ihernandez3@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Ichikawa, Michael michikawa@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Islam, Mohammad shafiqusa@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Jitsukawa, Toshiaki tjitsuka@hunter.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Kapsack, Jason jkapsack@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Kim, Wongeun wongun@yahoo.com NAC 6/294A 5130
Klotz, Richard rklotz@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6301 5124
Kumaresan, Michael mkumaresan@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Kumari, Aradhana akumari@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Larson, Chris clarson@infobaselearning.com
Lepouttre, Maurice mlepouttre@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Li, Charles muddy.glass@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Lo, Tsz Chung tclo@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Loew, Dustin dloew@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Lu, Ni nlu@ccny.cuny.edu
Mahawa, Cheikhna macheikhna@hotmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Margishvili, Alexi alex.margi87@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Mboup, Cheikh chm.mr2@gmail.com NAC 6/272 5229
Miasnikov, Nikita nmiasnikov@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Milanovic, Dusan dmilanovic@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Moser, George gmoser@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Musser, Maxwell mmusser@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Okpo, Adia aokpo@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Paolillo, Anthony apaolillo@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 3/207D 6273
Pichardo, Doris pichardo.doris@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Platkiewicz, Jonathan jplatkiewicz@ccny.cuny.edu
Polly, James jpolly00@citymail.cuny.edu
Posner, Eliezer eposner@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Purisic, Mensur mpurisic@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Rampersad, Ravi Rrampersad@ghi.com NAC 6/301 5124
Rawlings, Luke lukebrawlings@hotmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Ro, Jehyun shwpgus@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Sabha, Mohammed msabha000@citymail.cuny.edu
Samson, Ronen rsamson@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Scheiman, David dscheiman@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6301 5124
Smith, Jhevon jsmith@ccny.cuny.edu MR 418S
Spizzirri, Nicholas nspizz@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Sterjo, Edger esterjo@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Sun, Mengxiao msun@gc.cuny.edu
Sunderland, Matt msunderland2@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Taylor, Karen ktaylor@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Tokar, Inna itokar@ccny.cuny.edu
Yassiyevich, Gennady gyassiyevich@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/301 5124
Zapata, Gabriel nyzapata@gmail.com NAC 6/301 5124
Zhao, Kaiyan kzhao@ccny.cuny.edu NAC 6/203A 5124